What’s on

If you enjoy our events, please consider donating to help support the Village Hall.

Weekly classes and activities

Monthly and special events

May 2022

Quiz night (virtual event)
Friday 27th May, 20.00

June 2022

Platinum Jubilee celebrations: street party and ceilidh
Friday 3rd June, 10.00-22.30

Messy Church
Friday 10th June, 15.30-17.30

Farmers’ Market and Café
Saturday 18th June, 9.30-12.30

Book club: The Midnight Library by Matt Haig (note: this event is at the Brantwood Hotel)
Monday 20th June, 19.30

Quiz night (virtual event)
Friday 24th June, 20.00

July 2022

Messy Church
Friday 8th July, 15.30-17.30

Farmers’ Market and Café
Saturday 16th July, 9.30-12.30

Book club: The Weekend by Charlotte Wood (note: this event is at the Brantwood Hotel)
Monday 18th July, 19.30

Quiz night (virtual event)
Friday 22nd July, 20.00

August 2022

Messy Church
Friday 12th August, 15.30-17.30

Book club: The Garden of Evening Mists by Tan Twan Eng (note: this event is at the Brantwood Hotel)
Monday 15th August, 19.30

Farmers’ Market and Café
Saturday 20th August, 9.30-12.30

Quiz night (virtual event)
Friday 26th August, 20.00