Trustees & Meetings

Stainton Village Hall is managed by a charitable incorporated organisation (CIO) – a registered charity (number 1169150) with a committee of volunteer trustees. We have clear financial rules and procedures which the trustees follow.

The trustees and committee members are:

Jon Rush (chairperson)

Jamie Birley (vice-chairperson)

Julia Redgate (secretary)

Chris Kolek (treasurer)

Cllr Judith Derbyshire

Mike Fordham

Isobel Morley

Liz Beaty

Meetings are currently being held monthly following the construction and opening of the new village hall, but normally meet about 5-6 times per year. As residents of Stainton and hall users themselves, the committee welcome interest from anybody who is willing to assist in any way, so please get in touch.

Please contact us at:

Stainton Village Hall Committee members in front of the old village hall in 2017. Left to Right: Jamie Birley, Jon Rush, Judith Derbyshire, Julia Redgate, Paul Armstrong, Liz Beaty, Mike Fordham and Chris Kolek.